Foxes - All I Need

"All I Need" is a musical release by Foxes on 05 Feb, 2016. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "All I Need" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Foxes by clicking the name.

All I Need


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-02-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ Tracks 1, 4, 9-12 (P) 2016; all other tracks (P) 2015 Sign Of The Times Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Foxes - All I Need


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Rise Up Foxes 0:58
2 Better Love Foxes 3:35
3 Body Talk Foxes 3:29
4 Cruel Foxes 3:46
5 If You Leave Me Now Foxes 4:51
6 Amazing Foxes 3:47
7 Devil Side Foxes 3:59
8 Feet Don't Fail Me Now Foxes 3:23
9 Wicked Love Foxes 3:14
10 Scar Foxes 3:08
11 Money Foxes 3:14
12 On My Way Foxes 4:22


  • By Iamkitsune

    She sang her heart out

    It's a really touching album. I really like the style of her music, really warming. This album is worth it.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Foxes

Foxes Albums Foxes Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...