Bear Grillz & Getter - EDM (Remixed)

"EDM (Remixed)" is a musical release by Bear Grillz & Getter on 27 Nov, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "EDM (Remixed)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bear Grillz & Getter by clicking the name.

EDM (Remixed) - EP

Bear Grillz & Getter

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-11-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2015 Firepower Records
Bear Grillz & Getter - EDM (Remixed) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 EDM Bear Grillz & Getter 3:05
2 EDM (VIP) Bear Grillz & Getter 4:12
3 EDM (Protohype Remix) Bear Grillz & Getter 3:05
4 EDM (Kennedy Jones Remix) Bear Grillz & Getter 3:25


  • By Electris293

    An okay EP

    I don't know why this EP title is called EDM because it's straight up dubstep. These songs are okay. I would definitely not buy them. Not quality music. It is generic dubstep. Not worth time and money


    I felt blessed just hearing the previews! Nov. 27 is gonna be dope! #ThankYouBearGrillz
  • By Meester duhbstep


    There all great but Kennedy Jones remix was the BOMB!!!! Thankyou for his remix
  • By Erik Low

    Please Read: From a Future DJ

    Holy smoke, this remix album is phenomenal! Thanks, Bear Grillz, for this magestic masterpiece. The VIP and the Protohype remix are the best! I can't fathom how amazing they sound. I was expecting a Getter remix, but the original track is still great.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...