Chris Brown - Royalty (Deluxe Version)

"Royalty (Deluxe Version)" was released by Chris Brown on 18 Dec, 2015. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "Royalty (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Chris Brown by clicking the name.

Royalty (Deluxe Version)

Chris Brown

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-12-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2015 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Chris Brown - Royalty (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Back to Sleep Chris Brown 3:21
2 Fine By Me Chris Brown 3:27
3 Wrist (feat. Solo Lucci) Chris Brown 3:14
4 Make Love Chris Brown 3:50
5 Liquor Chris Brown 3:44
6 Zero Chris Brown 3:34
7 Anyway (feat. Tayla Parx) Chris Brown 3:31
8 Picture Me Rollin' Chris Brown 3:13
9 Who's Gonna (Nobody) Chris Brown 4:33
10 Discover Chris Brown 4:25
11 Little Bit Chris Brown 2:45
12 Proof Chris Brown 4:01
13 No Filter Chris Brown 3:06
14 Little More (Royalty) Chris Brown 4:20
15 Day One Chris Brown 4:07
16 Blow It In the Wind Chris Brown 4:08
17 KAE Chris Brown 3:34
18 U Did It (feat. Future) Chris Brown 3:33


  • By Trust and Us


  • By Team Breezy3


  • By Zquad_luvr


    This album is amazing yo
  • By Michael Markel Enrico


  • By billy9424


    Chris 🔥🔥
  • By dj_gotit


    Chris Brown is a great artist! Hits after hits
  • By Breezy_one

    Music Royalty

    Chris brown delivered an exceptionally brilliant, mature and honest album.
  • By Suckaforlove.

    Daddy AF

    Love it !
  • By Fellow Vault Dweller Donger

    Human Garbage

    Chris Brown abuses women and deserves to be in jail. I'd give him negative stars if I could.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Play Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud