Rocky Dawuni - Book of Changes

"Book of Changes" is a musical release by Rocky Dawuni on 11 Oct, 2005. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Book of Changes" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rocky Dawuni by clicking the name.

Book of Changes

Rocky Dawuni

  • Genre: Reggae
  • Music Official Release Date: 2005-10-11
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2005 Aquarian Records
Rocky Dawuni - Book of Changes


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Book of Changes (Opening) Rocky Dawuni 3:35
2 Wake the Town Rocky Dawuni 6:06
3 Africa for Learn Rocky Dawuni 7:35
4 Fadaland Rocky Dawuni 5:19
5 The One Rocky Dawuni 5:05
6 Save Us All Rocky Dawuni 4:53
7 Shashemane Rocky Dawuni 5:45
8 Afroroots Vibration Rocky Dawuni 6:36
9 Someone to Blame Rocky Dawuni 5:47
10 Ewurade Rocky Dawuni 6:15
11 Book of Changes (Closing) Rocky Dawuni 3:36


  • By Seanji

    Rocky - book of Changes

    Excellent, uplifing album from a true global reggae ambassador. The title track is great piece of meaningful songwriting. Wake The Town sounds like it could be from a Bob Marley & The Wailers session. Unique, yet rooted in the best of african reggae vibes. Enjoy and spread the word.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Rocky Dawuni

Rocky Dawuni Albums Rocky Dawuni Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud