Various Artists - Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

"Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is a musical release by Various Artists on 05 Aug, 2016. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-08-05
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Various Artists - Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Purple Lamborghini Skrillex & Rick Ross 3:35
2 Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons 4:04
3 Heathens twenty one pilots 3:15
4 Standing in the Rain Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach 3:22
5 Gangsta Kehlani 2:57
6 Know Better Kevin Gates 3:28
7 You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) Grace 3:19
8 Without Me Eminem 4:52
9 Wreak Havoc Skylar Grey 3:48
10 Medieval Warfare Grimes 3:01
11 Bohemian Rhapsody Panic! At the Disco 6:01
12 Slippin' into Darkness War 3:47
13 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival 2:19
14 I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) ConfidentialMX 3:10


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud