Davido - Son of Mercy

"Son of Mercy" is a musical release by Davido on 21 Oct, 2016. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Son of Mercy" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Davido by clicking the name.

Son of Mercy - EP


  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-10-21
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment International Limited
Davido - Son of Mercy - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Gbagbe Oshi Davido 3:26
2 Maga 2 Mugu (feat. Simi) Davido 3:46
3 Coolest Kid in Africa (feat. Nasty C) Davido 3:48
4 Return Davido 3:05
5 How Long (feat. Tinashe) Davido 4:09


  • By Trust and Us


  • By AsWishMe


  • By Harlonso


    Nice songs ...all on repeat
  • By Beaniesoulja

    No doubts for davido

    ! I'd still get this if it's $100! Anything for Davido!
  • By Wastedmoney1111


    People are so fake. Doing this won't help him,, this is wack EP of d year
  • By Damola Aina

    Son of Mercy

    Baba Is Back!! All the respect from Yankee!!
  • By Dycegrin

    Son Of Mercy

    If the E.P is this dope, then the album finna be lit🔥
  • By Blahnick

    I wasn't a fan but this is fire

    I wasn't never a fan (probably still not) but fire is fire and I respect this!
  • By Hajaoapbsvsv


    Great EP
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud