UHF - Noites Negras de Azul

"Noites Negras de Azul" is a musical release by UHF on 03 Feb, 1988. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Noites Negras de Azul" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from UHF by clicking the name.

Noites Negras de Azul


  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 1988-02-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

UHF - Noites Negras de Azul


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Nove Anos UHF 3:59
2 Completamente Infiel UHF 4:44
3 Quero Estoirar e uma Oração UHF 6:22
4 Noites Negras de Azul UHF 5:09
5 Na Tua Cama UHF 4:40
6 Em Violencia UHF 3:17
7 Sonhos na Estrada de Sintra UHF 6:23
8 Íntimo (Regresso ao Inferno) UHF 3:49


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud