UHF - Rock É! Dançando na Noite

"Rock É! Dançando na Noite" is a musical release by UHF on 01 Jan, 1998. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Rock É! Dançando na Noite" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from UHF by clicking the name.

Rock É! Dançando na Noite


  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 1998-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

UHF - Rock É! Dançando na Noite


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Quando Dentro de Ti UHF 3:01
2 Sr. Ministro (Que Escola É Esta) UHF 3:32
3 Guantanamera UHF 3:50
4 Ao Fim de Tanto Tempo UHF 3:33
5 Meninos Angolanos UHF 3:52
6 Só Eu Sei Porquê UHF 3:40
7 Se Fosses Minha UHF 3:50
8 Margarida, Num Jardim UHF 3:09
9 Voluntariamente Só UHF 4:25
10 Tudo Se Move à Procura UHF 4:26
11 Boogie Com o Sr U UHF 3:09
12 Dançando na Noite UHF 5:07


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud