Little Mix - Glory Days

"Glory Days" is a musical release by Little Mix on 18 Nov, 2016. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Glory Days" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

Glory Days

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-11-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2016 Simco Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - Glory Days


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Shout Out to My Ex Little Mix 4:06
2 Touch Little Mix 3:33
3 F.U. Little Mix 3:58
4 Oops (feat. Charlie Puth) Little Mix 3:24
5 You Gotta Not Little Mix 3:11
6 Down & Dirty Little Mix 2:55
7 Power Little Mix 4:07
8 Your Love Little Mix 3:27
9 Nobody Like You Little Mix 4:08
10 No More Sad Songs Little Mix 3:26
11 Private Show Little Mix 2:41
12 Nothing Else Matters Little Mix 3:55


  • By kcs12288

    I love these girls

    This album is amazing. They need better promotion in the states.
  • By LaureeeenAlyshaaaaaa

    Great album!!!

    Awesome 😍😍😍
  • By TiTi Baddi

    Not Bad...The Doowop vibes gotta go

    7/27 Was Better
  • By Pro combat


    Their music continues to inspire and mature with each album! Love it
  • By Smarlitos


    I love this girl group
  • By ByOscarAriG


    I love glory days💕
  • By Sparky1017


    All the songs on this album are amazing from oops to down and dirty
  • By geous13


    Love little mix songs
  • By Beast girl group ever

    Bestest of all

    Great songs just makes me want to dance and songs stuck in my head love all the songs.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...