Little Mix - Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)

"Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 18 Nov, 2016. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 30 song(s). You may check reviews for "Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-11-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 30

  • ℗ 2016 Simco Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Grown Little Mix 3:59
2 Hair Little Mix 5:47
3 Wings Little Mix 7:57
4 Lightning Little Mix 5:51
5 Dna Little Mix 6:13
6 Secret Love Song Little Mix 4:30
7 Omg Little Mix 5:36
8 Salute Little Mix 7:31
9 Little Me Little Mix 4:05
10 Move Little Mix 5:30
11 How Ya Doin'? Little Mix 4:12
12 Love Me Like You Little Mix 4:55
13 Weird People Little Mix 4:25
14 The Beginning Little Mix 3:25
15 Black Magic Little Mix 3:53
16 Shout Out to My Ex Little Mix 4:06
17 Touch Little Mix 3:33
18 F.U. Little Mix 3:58
19 Oops (feat. Charlie Puth) Little Mix 3:24
20 You Gotta Not Little Mix 3:11
21 Down & Dirty Little Mix 2:55
22 Power Little Mix 4:07
23 Your Love Little Mix 3:27
24 Nobody Like You Little Mix 4:08
25 No More Sad Songs Little Mix 3:26
26 Private Show Little Mix 2:41
27 Nothing Else Matters Little Mix 3:55
28 Beep Beep Little Mix 3:52
29 Freak Little Mix 3:36
30 Touch Little Mix 3:43


  • By Talia2468


    Hold up! My turn- I make this look easy Tick Tick boom like gasoline-y Yeah they call me Lamborghini Cause I know just what I want Z-Z-Zero to a hundred B-b-body make em stutter Start my engine, push the button Cause I’m gon be coming first That’s the part that I remember singing for a talent show and MY GROUP WON!!
  • By Ciara (Deluxe)

    Still Be (feat. Childish Gambino & D.R.A.M)

    Little Mix
  • By 🍪Shyla🥛

    Love 1, 2, & 4

    Nice songs :3
  • By unicorn#99

    Love it

    Can’t stop listening to it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • By pasfsgsvsjw,e

    Omg I luv u guys❤️❤️❤️

    I love to listen to your music all night and all day I love your songs there AMAZING
  • By Einstein1511617


    Amazing loved power and shout out to my ex! Hair and black magic were good too!👍🏼
  • By #popmusiclover

    Best thing ever

    Little mix is such a good girl band I just love them so much and I love their music. They do a really good job! they're just really good people and I really like their songs they're really good at making music I love Little mix.
  • By # biggest meghan fan ever

    You go LITTLE MIX!!!!

    Glory Days is my favorite album because it is a mixture of upbeat pop songs and some that are a little slower but are still great I think you should listen to Little Mix but especially glory days nice job Little Mix
  • By ...Person876


    I showed this song for my school talent show and litterly like 199 people came yp to me and aske what the song was. I am in college I have a big school
Load More

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...