Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe)

"÷ (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Ed Sheeran on 03 Mar, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "÷ (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ed Sheeran by clicking the name.

÷ (Deluxe)

Ed Sheeran

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-03-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2017 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group company.
Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Eraser Ed Sheeran 3:47
2 Castle on the Hill Ed Sheeran 4:21
3 Dive Ed Sheeran 3:58
4 Shape of You Ed Sheeran 3:53
5 Perfect Ed Sheeran 4:23
6 Galway Girl Ed Sheeran 2:50
7 Happier Ed Sheeran 3:27
8 New Man Ed Sheeran 3:09
9 Hearts Don't Break Around Here Ed Sheeran 4:08
10 What Do I Know? Ed Sheeran 3:57
11 How Would You Feel (Paean) Ed Sheeran 4:40
12 Supermarket Flowers Ed Sheeran 3:41
13 Barcelona Ed Sheeran 3:11
14 Bibia Be Ye Ye Ed Sheeran 2:56
15 Nancy Mulligan Ed Sheeran 2:59
16 Save Myself Ed Sheeran 4:07


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Albums Ed Sheeran Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud