Kevin Morby - City Music

"City Music" is a musical release by Kevin Morby on 16 Jun, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "City Music" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kevin Morby by clicking the name.

City Music

Kevin Morby

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-06-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2017 Dead Oceans
Kevin Morby - City Music


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Come to Me Now Kevin Morby 4:51
2 Crybaby Kevin Morby 3:56
3 1234 Kevin Morby 1:47
4 Aboard My Train Kevin Morby 3:15
5 Dry Your Eyes Kevin Morby 4:12
6 Flannery Kevin Morby 0:40
7 City Music Kevin Morby 6:44
8 Tin Can Kevin Morby 4:50
9 Caught in My Eye Kevin Morby 3:33
10 Night Time Kevin Morby 6:03
11 Pearly Gates Kevin Morby 3:52
12 Downtown's Lights Kevin Morby 4:19


  • By Jake33m

    Oh that city music!

    Great album! Different style than singing saw but just as good.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby Albums Kevin Morby Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud