Various Artists - Fast & Furious 8: The Album

"Fast & Furious 8: The Album" is a musical release by Various Artists on 14 Apr, 2017. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Fast & Furious 8: The Album" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

Fast & Furious 8: The Album

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-04-14
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2017 This compilation 2017 Artist Partner Group, Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States
Various Artists - Fast & Furious 8: The Album


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Gang Up Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock 3:51
2 Go Off Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott 3:37
3 Good Life G-Eazy & Kehlani 3:45
4 Horses PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie wit da Hoodie 4:09
5 Seize the Block Migos 3:59
6 Murder (Remix) [feat. 21 Savage] YoungBoy Never Broke Again 3:20
7 Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix] Bassnectar 3:08
8 Candy Paint Post Malone 3:49
9 911 Kevin Gates 3:12
10 Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty) Lil Yachty 3:22
11 Don't Get Much Better Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage the Gemini 4:25
12 Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version] Pitbull & J Balvin 3:14
13 La Habana (feat. El Taiger) Pinto "Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna 2:44
14 Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) J Balvin & Pitbull 3:15


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud