Freddie Gibbs - You Only Live 2wice

"You Only Live 2wice" is a musical release by Freddie Gibbs on 31 Mar, 2017. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "You Only Live 2wice" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Freddie Gibbs by clicking the name.

You Only Live 2wice

Freddie Gibbs

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-03-31
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2017 ESGN / EMPIRE
Freddie Gibbs - You Only Live 2wice


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 20 Karat Jesus Freddie Gibbs 5:21
2 Alexys Freddie Gibbs 2:59
3 Crushed Glass Freddie Gibbs 4:35
4 Dear Maria Freddie Gibbs 3:55
5 Amnesia Freddie Gibbs 3:18
6 Andrea Freddie Gibbs 3:12
7 Phone Lit Freddie Gibbs 4:00
8 Homesick Freddie Gibbs 4:29


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs Albums Freddie Gibbs Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud