Robin Schulz - Uncovered

"Uncovered" is a musical release by Robin Schulz on 29 Sep, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "Uncovered" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Robin Schulz by clicking the name.


Robin Schulz

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-09-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2017 TONSPIEL / Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH / A Warner Music Group Company
Robin Schulz - Uncovered


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Robin Schulz 2:06
2 Unforgettable Robin Schulz & Marc Scibilia 3:45
3 Shed a Light Robin Schulz, David Guetta & Cheat Codes 3:11
4 Oh Child Robin Schulz 3:17
5 Fools (feat. IRO) Robin Schulz & Aalias 3:06
6 Like You Mean It (feat. Rhys) Robin Schulz 3:33
7 OK (feat. James Blunt) Robin Schulz 3:12
8 Naked (feat. Sam Martin) Robin Schulz 3:25
9 Above the Clouds Robin Schulz 3:30
10 Higher Ground Robin Schulz 3:43
11 Love Me a Little Robin Schulz 3:32
12 Tonight And Every Night Robin Schulz 3:55
13 More Than a Friend (feat. Nico Santos) Robin Schulz 3:12
14 I Believe I'm Fine Robin Schulz & HUGEL 3:47
15 Ha Leh Lou Ya (feat. Christy McDonald) Robin Schulz 3:38
16 Sounds Easy (feat. Ruxley) Robin Schulz 3:08
17 Un Sueno Robin Schulz 4:18
18 Outro Robin Schulz 2:26


  • By Brettbm

    Amazing! Great sound

    Amazing album 👌🏼
  • By Cr1sM

    Love this!

    I didn't think it was gonna be better than his debut album and the first time I've heard this def didn't think so either but after listening to it a couple times... wow masterpiece!
  • By apchanel


    More is how this download made me feel! One song after another just kept getting better. Great vocals, crazy great beats and were dancing to life. I like that it’s not so electronic and has an old school vibe that is so smooth. Do your self a favor and buy it!
  • By Brad9393

    Love it! Nice job Mr. Schulz

    Once I listened to it twice I feel in love. It grows on you for sure. A+ my man!
  • By DJ Jackie David


    This album is a piece of art, sadly the track 07 (Ok) is the same that the 08 (Naked) and I don't know how to download the original song, I saw this in Spotify, they got the original one.
  • By friedrichadam


    Robin Schulz.... I have NEVER written a review before about my music, our music, what you have done is magical, imaginary... This is the best album I have ever purchased, it has touched me on every level known possible.... This is music, this is what we know, this is what it is supposed to do to you..... Make you FEEL.... This is absolutely incredible.... All I want is the love of my life 😭😔😭😔


  • By Gibmed

    So far

  • By Receiver broken

    Ha Leh Luh Yah brings the house down!!

    Heard u in Vegas. Brought the 🏠💥 with hallelujah! Just pre-ordered. Can't wait.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Robin Schulz

Robin Schulz Albums Robin Schulz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...