Saoti Arewa - Islam

"Islam" is a musical release by Saoti Arewa on 10 Jun, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Islam" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Saoti Arewa by clicking the name.


Saoti Arewa

  • Genre: Classical
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-06-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2017 N.W.E.
Saoti Arewa - Islam


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Esin Islam Saoti Arewa 15:09
2 Aseda Mi Saoti Arewa 4:14
3 Orin Saoti Saoti Arewa 10:41
4 Salaudeen Omo Ilorin Saoti Arewa 12:11
5 Orin Ko (Kole Jamilaya Mo) Saoti Arewa 27:18


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Saoti Arewa

Saoti Arewa Albums Saoti Arewa Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud