Kygo - Stargazing

"Stargazing" is a musical release by Kygo on 21 Sep, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "Stargazing" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kygo by clicking the name.

Stargazing - Single


  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-09-21
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • β„— 2017 Kygo AS under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment International Ltd / Ultra Records, LLC
Kygo - Stargazing - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso) Kygo 3:56
2 First Time Kygo & Ellie Goulding 3:13
3 This Town (feat. Sasha Sloan) Kygo 3:22


  • By Chillin Boy..

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    KYGO is the definitely the MAN OFTHE YEAR
  • By AzizOfficial

    This Town is great!

    Great performance. Well done Kygo!
  • By the freerange nerdette


    I was listening to this on Spotify and was like: β€œI’m gonna buy this.” I’m happy I did.
  • By Bonzer Love

    This EP is πŸ”₯

    All on repeat!!
  • By dEYWHO


    Well it’s not what I was expecting from kygo. Ever since his last album just hAsnt been as good....
  • By Nick2002


    What the heck is this gibberish?
  • By Dr.007

    really nothing new

    if yuo like it great , but it offers nothing new
  • By Qdogmiles

    Kygos Vocals

    He picks the best artists and every song he realizes is 10/10
  • By Steam2478@gmail


    Not bad okay 2 bops
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud