Dua Lipa - New Rules (Remixes)

"New Rules (Remixes)" is a musical release by Dua Lipa on 03 Nov, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "New Rules (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dua Lipa by clicking the name.

New Rules (Remixes) - EP

Dua Lipa

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-11-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2017 Dua Lipa Limited under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited
Dua Lipa - New Rules (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 New Rules (KREAM Remix) Dua Lipa 4:40
2 New Rules (Freedo Remix) Dua Lipa 3:33
3 New Rules (SG Lewis Remix) Dua Lipa 4:13
4 New Rules (MRK Club Mix) Dua Lipa 4:44
5 New Rules (Alison Wonderland Remix) Dua Lipa 4:23


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud