Frankie Jay - Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix]

"Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix]" is a musical release by Frankie Jay on 08 Dec, 2017. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 1 song(s). You may check reviews for "Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix]" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Frankie Jay by clicking the name.

Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix] - Single

Frankie Jay

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2017-12-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 1

  • ℗ 2017 Frankie Jay
Frankie Jay - Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix] - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Only God (Remix) [feat. Skales & Yung6ix] Frankie Jay 3:26


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...