Kygo - Kids in Love (Re-release)

"Kids in Love (Re-release)" is a musical release by Kygo on 16 Mar, 2018. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Kids in Love (Re-release)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kygo by clicking the name.

Kids in Love (Re-release)


  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-03-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2018 Kygo AS under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment International Ltd / Ultra Records, LLC
Kygo - Kids in Love (Re-release)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman) Kygo 3:52
2 Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker) Kygo 3:34
3 Riding Shotgun (feat. Bonnie McKee) Kygo & Oliver Nelson 3:18
4 Stranger Things (feat. OneRepublic) Kygo 3:41
5 With You (feat. Wrabel) Kygo 3:30
6 Kids in Love (feat. The Night Game) Kygo 4:23
7 Permanent (feat. J.Hart) Kygo 3:48
8 I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul) Kygo 3:48
9 Remind Me to Forget (feat. Miguel) Kygo & Miguel 3:36


  • By TonyPoe

    Beautiful Dance!

    This album by Kygo is truly beautiful! It has the tunes to tug at your heartstrings. Perfect reminders of the good old days or the new memories to be made!
  • By Neel3

    Physicql edition bonus trqcks

    I want the physical edition bonus tracks to be added to the digital edition. Also, Kygo has never mentioned this album on social media.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud