Lauv - I met you when I was 18. (the extras)

"I met you when I was 18. (the extras)" is a musical release by Lauv on 31 May, 2018. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "I met you when I was 18. (the extras)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lauv by clicking the name.

I met you when I was 18. (the extras)


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-05-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2018 Lauv under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings America, Inc.
Lauv - I met you when I was 18. (the extras)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Chasing Fire (Stripped – Live in London) Lauv 3:33
2 Chasing Fire (Robin Schulz Remix) Lauv 3:37
3 Getting over You (R3HAB Remix) Lauv 3:07
4 Easy Love (Dipha Barus Remix) Lauv 3:16
5 I Like Me Better (Ryan Riback Remix) Lauv 3:30
6 I Like Me Better (Cheat Codes Remix) Lauv 3:24
7 I Like Me Better (TRU Concept Remix) Lauv 3:09
8 The Other (Stripped) Lauv 3:02
9 The Other (DallasK Remix) Lauv 3:42
10 The Other (Shallou Remix) Lauv 3:30
11 The Other (Madison Mars Remix) Lauv 3:27
12 The Other (Eden Prince Remix) Lauv & Eden Prince 3:02
13 The Other (Matisse & Sadko Remix) Lauv 2:58
14 Reforget (Milk N Cooks Remix) Lauv 3:52


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Lauv

Lauv Albums Lauv Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud