As Baías - Mulher

"Mulher" is a musical release by As Baías on 06 Nov, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Mulher" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from As Baías by clicking the name.


As Baías

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-11-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2015 Rafael Acerbi Pereira
As Baías - Mulher


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Apologia às Virgens Mães As Baías 6:56
2 Josefa Maria As Baías 5:50
3 Lata D'água na Cabeça As Baías 1:02
4 Esperança no Cafundó As Baías 6:32
5 Lavadeira Água As Baías 6:07
6 Ó Lua As Baías 3:24
7 Comida Forte As Baías 5:27
8 Foi As Baías 3:44
9 Uma Canção Pra Você (Jaqueta Amarela) As Baías 5:16
10 Melancolia As Baías 5:57
11 Mãe Menininha do Gantois As Baías 4:46
12 Fumaça As Baías 5:46
13 Reticências As Baías 4:59


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From As Baías

As Baías Albums As Baías Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud