Nas - Life Is Good

"Life Is Good" is a musical release by Nas on 17 Jul, 2012. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 20 song(s). You may check reviews for "Life Is Good" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nas by clicking the name.

Life Is Good


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-07-17
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 20

  • A Def Jam Recordings Release; ℗ 2012 UMG Recordings, Inc.
Nas - Life Is Good


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 No Introduction Nas 4:15
2 Loco-Motive (feat. The Large Professor) Nas 3:40
3 A Queens Story Nas 4:35
4 Accident Murderers (feat. Rick Ross) Nas 4:37
5 Daughters Nas 3:20
6 Reach Out (feat. Mary J. Blige) Nas 3:46
7 World's an Addiction (feat. Anthony Hamilton) Nas 5:01
8 Summer on Smash (feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) Nas 4:19
9 You Wouldn't Understand (feat. Victoria Monet) Nas 4:35
10 Back When Nas 3:22
11 The Don Nas 3:02
12 Stay (feat. The Large Professor) Nas 3:45
13 Cherry Wine (feat. Amy Winehouse) Nas 5:56
14 Bye Baby Nas 3:59
15 Nasty Nas 3:04
16 The Black Bond Nas 2:22
17 Roses Nas 3:31
18 Where's the Love (feat. Cocaine 80s) Nas 4:26
19 Trust Nas 4:34


  • By Ryanopo


  • By anthonydeathkiller


    I feel this is the best album he ever did he is so lyrical
Load More

Albums & Songs From Nas

Nas Albums Nas Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud