Dominic Fike - Don't Forget About Me, Demos

"Don't Forget About Me, Demos" is a musical release by Dominic Fike on 16 Oct, 2018. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Don't Forget About Me, Demos" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dominic Fike by clicking the name.

Don't Forget About Me, Demos - EP

Dominic Fike

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-10-16
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2018 Sandy Boys, LLC., under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Dominic Fike - Don't Forget About Me, Demos - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 3 Nights Dominic Fike 2:57
2 She Wants My Money Dominic Fike 2:13
3 Babydoll Dominic Fike 1:37
4 Westcoast Collective Dominic Fike 1:47
5 Socks Dominic Fike 2:11
6 King of Everything Dominic Fike 3:14


  • By ultragatbage

    up next

    wait on it
  • By Release the update pls apple


  • By anonymous bug

    No edit symbol but it’s whatever

    I didn’t buy the album but I bought 3 nights and just a FYI it doesn’t have a edit symbol on it but it does say the f word
  • By Anniefan101


    In love with 3 Nights👍❤️
  • By jfkvjrjjfjf


    Hi I can not stop singing it love it
  • By Javiestavieawesome


  • By Kool 4 Katz

    3 nights

    Stuck on repeat. Just brings me joy💕💕💕💕💕 Can’t wait til this guy blows up
  • By Yogibearjavier69

    New sublime

    New fan 🔥
  • By iTunes anonymous0913

    Next level talent

    Can’t wait until this guy blows up. He’s too talented to not make it.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Dominic Fike

Dominic Fike Albums Dominic Fike Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...