Little Mix - LM5 (Expanded Edition)

"LM5 (Expanded Edition)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 16 Nov, 2018. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "LM5 (Expanded Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

LM5 (Expanded Edition)

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-11-16
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2018 Simco Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - LM5 (Expanded Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The National Manthem Little Mix 0:29
2 Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj) Little Mix 3:49
3 Think About Us Little Mix 3:55
4 Strip (feat. Sharaya J) Little Mix 3:19
5 Monster In Me Little Mix 3:45
6 Joan of Arc Little Mix 3:11
7 Love a Girl Right Little Mix 3:02
8 American Boy Little Mix 3:11
9 Told You So Little Mix 3:12
10 Wasabi Little Mix 2:34
11 More Than Words (feat. KAMILLE) Little Mix 3:18
12 Motivate Little Mix 3:21
13 Notice Little Mix 3:34
14 The Cure Little Mix 3:35
15 Forget You Not Little Mix 3:07
16 Woman's World Little Mix 3:37
17 The Cure (Stripped) Little Mix 1:47
18 Only You Little Mix & Cheat Codes 3:09


  • By Yeet YE


    Been foreverrr since I have listened to them and I can say they NEVER DISSAPOINT❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • By Ceciliaf13


    Sadly disappointed this is my least favorite album they've ever done :(
  • By jayde1031

    Love them

    Everything about this is great
  • By This ish Doesnt Work


    Harmonies! harmonies are 💯💯💯💯 No fillers 🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • By Me'kai


    Wig snatched😂😂
  • By frytrdfgghy


    Awesome a different style from them and I love it.
  • By RachelC2003


    This album is so amazing! Like I can’t explain it. I’m loving their new mature sound and how each song is different. I like that about artists. Like when they switch up their sound. Little Mix is gonna take over the world with this album and I’m going to be here all for it!! I definitely recommend buying this album. You won’t regret it I promise!
  • By shymary1


    This is the best album Little Mix has made! Proud of the girls!Love all the songs (:
  • By Mack@ya

    The Most Underrated Group!

    If you are just joining the Little Mix bandwagon... better late than never! This girl group is composed of unique members who each have a fierce dedication to female empowerment and serious vocal chops. It’s rare to find an artist who sounds the same, if not better, live. This ENTIRE GROUP manages to do do flawlessly time and time. And this next album might just be their best yet. America better get ready for this powerful British foursome! 💕
Load More

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...