Justin Bieber - My World (Bonus Track & Videos Version)

"My World (Bonus Track & Videos Version)" is a musical release by Justin Bieber on 01 Jan, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "My World (Bonus Track & Videos Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Justin Bieber by clicking the name.

My World (Bonus Track & Videos Version)

Justin Bieber

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2009 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Justin Bieber - My World (Bonus Track & Videos Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 One Time Justin Bieber 4:11
2 One Less Lonely Girl Justin Bieber 3:55
3 One Time Justin Bieber 3:35
4 Favorite Girl Justin Bieber 4:16
5 Down to Earth Justin Bieber 4:05
6 Bigger Justin Bieber 3:17
7 One Less Lonely Girl Justin Bieber 3:49
8 First Dance (feat. Usher) Justin Bieber 3:42
9 Love Me Justin Bieber 3:11
10 Common Denominator (Bonus Track) Justin Bieber 4:08


  • By MyWattpadx


  • By oliviyanna harbin page

    Justin Bieber fan

    Hey Justin Bieber my name is oliviyanna Harbin page
  • By Shondy1999

    I love it

    I love this album. I love Justin Bieber songs.
  • By jbKingOfPop


    Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • By Niki👍👍👍92

    His best album

    His honeslty his beet album in my opinion but instead of doing the love me song he could of did his own thing like all the other songs on here but I personally like his first album the best
  • By Semi-Sammy

    Overrated garbage

  • By Trust and Us


  • By Number one Miley fan

    I love his music

  • By Rafikki J.

    Pure Talent

    this kid is pure talent💪
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...