Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV

"Tha Carter IV" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2011. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tha Carter IV" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Lil Wayne 2:52
2 Blunt Blowin Lil Wayne 5:12
3 MegaMan Lil Wayne 3:18
4 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz) Lil Wayne 4:08
5 Nightmares of the Bottom Lil Wayne 4:41
6 She Will (feat. Drake) Lil Wayne 5:05
7 How to Hate (feat. T-Pain) Lil Wayne 4:38
8 Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne) Lil Wayne 2:01
9 John (feat. Rick Ross) Lil Wayne 4:46
10 Abortion Lil Wayne 3:43
11 So Special (feat. John Legend) Lil Wayne 3:52
12 How to Love Lil Wayne 4:00
13 President Carter Lil Wayne 4:15
14 It's Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss) Lil Wayne 4:01
15 Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes) Lil Wayne 3:52


  • By lilash218

    love wayne

    he never fails!! lil wayne will forever be the goat
  • By Apple's_Own_Adam


    Man in the mirror, she will, mega man, blunt blowing. CLASSIC CLASSIC CLASSIC album
  • By tenssix


  • By Nwabuisi1


Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...