Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III

"Tha Carter III" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2008. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tha Carter III" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

Tha Carter III

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2008-01-01
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2008 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 3 Peat Lil Wayne 3:19
2 Mr. Carter (feat. JAY-Z) Lil Wayne 5:16
3 A Milli Lil Wayne 3:41
4 Got Money (feat. T-Pain) Lil Wayne 4:04
5 Comfortable (feat. Babyface) Lil Wayne 4:25
6 Dr. Carter Lil Wayne 4:24
7 Phone Home Lil Wayne 3:11
8 Tie My Hands (feat. Robin Thicke) Lil Wayne 5:19
9 Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby V & Kidd Kidd) Lil Wayne 4:47
10 Let the Beat Build Lil Wayne 5:08
11 Shoot Me Down (feat. D. Smith) Lil Wayne 4:29
12 Lollipop (feat. Static Major) Lil Wayne 4:07
13 La La (feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes) Lil Wayne 4:23
14 Monster Lil Wayne 5:13
15 You Ain't Got Nuthin (feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous) Lil Wayne 5:27
16 DontGetIt Lil Wayne 9:52


  • By xonolezox

    Why playing with fire not on list

    Need that track
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...