Lil Wayne - Rebirth (Deluxe Version)

"Rebirth (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2009. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Rebirth (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

Rebirth (Deluxe Version)

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2009 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - Rebirth (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 American Star (feat. Shanell) Lil Wayne 3:36
2 Prom Queen (feat. Shanell) Lil Wayne 3:37
3 Ground Zero Lil Wayne 3:57
4 Da Da Da Lil Wayne 3:40
5 Paradice Lil Wayne 3:56
6 Get a Life Lil Wayne 3:12
7 On Fire Lil Wayne 4:08
8 Drop the World (feat. Eminem) Lil Wayne 3:49
9 Runnin' (feat. Shanell) Lil Wayne 4:31
10 One Way Trip (feat. Kevin Rudolf) Lil Wayne 4:38
11 Knockout (feat. Nicki Minaj) Lil Wayne 4:09
12 The Price Is Wrong Lil Wayne 3:28
13 I'll Die for You Lil Wayne 5:07
14 I'm So Over You (feat. Shanell) Lil Wayne 2:58


  • By Zxyxxncmmiidduemh

    Best Wayne album, very unique

    American Star is the best track
  • By dudjfndj


    I really respect that he put out something that was different (trust me, esspecially considering that it is lil Wayne) but this album is a mess and he was not made to make so called rock music.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...