Gotye - Making Mirrors

"Making Mirrors" is a musical release by Gotye on 01 Jan, 2011. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Making Mirrors" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gotye by clicking the name.

Making Mirrors


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2011 Samples 'N' Seconds Records Pty Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Gotye - Making Mirrors


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Making Mirrors Gotye 1:01
2 Easy Way Out Gotye 1:57
3 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4:04
4 Eyes Wide Open Gotye 3:11
5 Smoke and Mirrors Gotye 5:13
6 I Feel Better Gotye 3:18
7 In Your Light Gotye 4:39
8 State of the Art Gotye 5:22
9 Don’t Worry, We'll Be Watching You Gotye 3:18
10 Giving Me a Chance Gotye 3:07
11 Save Me Gotye 3:51
12 Bronte Gotye 3:18


  • By Teeter567

    Best Album

    This album is arranged so well and the songs are so unique! Listen to the whole album and not just STIUTK. Each song is so different and they all tell a story, this album is perfect!
  • By watauga


    I'm an old fart who was out cruising on a beautiful day with my 14 year old daughter; she had control of the radio. "Somebody That I Used To Know" came on & I was intrigued & asked who this was. Listening to the samples of this album convinced me to purchase. I love the structure & arrangements, which for me, hearken to elements of Peter Hamill, David Bowie & Peter Gabriel, as well as some cool use of percussion.
  • By Belle Leslie


    The best album they have ever made!!! 😍❤️👹❤️🥰
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud