Lil Wayne - The Leak

"The Leak" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2007. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Leak" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

The Leak - EP

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2007-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2007 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - The Leak - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 I'm Me Lil Wayne 4:55
2 Gossip Lil Wayne 3:24
3 Kush Lil Wayne 3:41
4 Love Me or Hate Me Lil Wayne 3:59
5 Talkin' About It Lil Wayne 3:30


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...