Diana Krall - The Look of Love

"The Look of Love" is a musical release by Diana Krall on 01 Jan, 2011. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Look of Love" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Diana Krall by clicking the name.

The Look of Love

Diana Krall

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2011 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Diana Krall - The Look of Love


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 'S Wonderful Diana Krall 4:28
2 Love Letters Diana Krall 4:56
3 I Remember You Diana Krall 3:56
4 Cry Me a River Diana Krall 5:03
5 Besame Mucho Diana Krall 6:40
6 The Night We Called It a Day Diana Krall 5:41
7 Dancing In the Dark Diana Krall 5:48
8 I Get Along Without You Very Well Diana Krall 3:45
9 The Look of Love Diana Krall 4:42
10 Maybe You'll Be There Diana Krall 5:30


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Diana Krall

Diana Krall Albums Diana Krall Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud