Lorde - Pure Heroine (Extended)

"Pure Heroine (Extended)" is a musical release by Lorde on 01 Jan, 2013. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Pure Heroine (Extended)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lorde by clicking the name.

Pure Heroine (Extended)


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2013 Universal Music NZ Ltd.
Lorde - Pure Heroine (Extended)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Tennis Court Lorde 3:18
2 400 Lux Lorde 3:54
3 Royals Lorde 3:10
4 Ribs Lorde 4:18
5 Buzzcut Season Lorde 4:06
6 Team Lorde 3:13
7 Glory and Gore Lorde 3:30
8 Still Sane Lorde 3:08
9 White Teeth Teens Lorde 3:36
10 A World Alone Lorde 4:54
11 No Better Lorde 2:50
12 Bravado Lorde 3:41
13 Million Dollar Bills Lorde 2:18
14 The Love Club Lorde 3:21
15 Biting Down Lorde 3:33
16 Swingin Party Lorde 3:42


  • By Vixtoriaa


    My favorite artist!!! I love Ribs, A World Alone, Buzzcut Season, White Teeth Teens, Still Sane, Bravado, Biting Down. Her voice and lyrics are everything.
  • By Mike the Movie lover 101


    Probably one of the most genius artists in my time. Lorde’s debut album PURE HEROINE brings so much to the table in terms of the fact that it’s 2020 and this album came out in 2013 and I’m still raving through it, That’s right seven years of pure jam to an album full of so much emotion from songs like the warrior eco toned “Glory and Gore” to the cool chilled tone of “Buzzcut Season” and my favorite, the slow yet upbeat sound like never before heard of “Ribs” followed by the award winning heart capturing pure genius track “Royals”. The pace of this album is incredible as it simply opens with track one “Tennis Court” saying “don’t you think that it’s boring how people talk” and at climax with the clever tenth track “A World Alone” cleverizing the album with the lyrics “Let em talk” to concluding the album with a slow yet meaningful track sixteen “Swingin Party” a truth full sayounce & a cover offers lyrics like “if being afraid is a crime we hang side by side” and “here it’s never ending can’t remember where it started” concludes the album straight forward leaving me captivated intrigued and wanting to play over and over because in truth this album offers so much more than I can explain.
  • By Smallville0608

    LOVE IT!

    What an amazing album, filled with great songs. Great voice.
  • By loveypeaches

    Iconic !!!!!!!!!!

    This album is perfect in every way
  • By pkasmir3636


    I absolutely love this album and it was the first one I have ever purchased. Lorde has always inspired me to write and create my own music.
  • By iannph


    Ily Lorde. Nothing can surpass this masterpiece.
  • By hexspite


    Only two good songs and that’s all she can do
  • By Bobby Marcum


    no other words to say besides i absolutely love this entire album and i love lorde<33
  • By 💕🌺💟☮

    My taste of music

    So Good!! I love Buzzcut Season.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Lorde

Lorde Albums Lorde Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud