Disclosure - Caracal (Deluxe)

"Caracal (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Disclosure on 25 Sep, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Caracal (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Disclosure by clicking the name.

Caracal (Deluxe)


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-09-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2015 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Disclosure - Caracal (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd) Disclosure 6:44
2 Omen (feat. Sam Smith) Disclosure 3:50
3 Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter) Disclosure 5:15
4 Hourglass (feat. LION BABE) Disclosure 5:24
5 Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs) Disclosure 4:52
6 Magnets (feat. Lorde) Disclosure 3:19
7 Jaded Disclosure 4:33
8 Good Intentions (feat. Miguel) Disclosure 4:42
9 Superego (feat. Nao) Disclosure 4:33
10 Echoes Disclosure 5:09
11 Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei) Disclosure 4:01
12 Molecules Disclosure 3:56
13 Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly) Disclosure 5:35
14 Bang That Disclosure 4:48
15 Afterthought Disclosure 5:20


  • By I ♥️ Bass 🔊🔊🔊🔊

    This is good

    I like it
Load More

Albums & Songs From Disclosure

Disclosure Albums Disclosure Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud