James Bay - Chaos and the Calm

"Chaos and the Calm" is a musical release by James Bay on 15 Dec, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Chaos and the Calm" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from James Bay by clicking the name.

Chaos and the Calm

James Bay

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-12-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2014 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
James Bay - Chaos and the Calm


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Craving James Bay 3:47
2 Hold Back the River James Bay 3:59
3 Let It Go James Bay 4:22
4 If You Ever Want to Be in Love James Bay 4:00
5 Best Fake Smile James Bay 3:26
6 When We Were on Fire James Bay 3:59
7 Move Together James Bay 4:37
8 Scars James Bay 4:34
9 Collide James Bay 3:24
10 Get Out While You Can James Bay 4:41
11 Need the Sun to Break James Bay 3:46
12 Incomplete James Bay 3:41


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From James Bay

James Bay Albums James Bay Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud