Andrea Bocelli - Romanza

"Romanza" is a musical release by Andrea Bocelli on 01 Jan, 1996. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Romanza" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Andrea Bocelli by clicking the name.


Andrea Bocelli

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 1996-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • This Compilation ℗ 2015 Sugar Srl, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Andrea Bocelli - Romanza


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Con te partiro Andrea Bocelli 4:09
2 Vivere Andrea Bocelli & Gerardina Trovato 4:01
3 Per amore Andrea Bocelli 4:41
4 Il mare calmo della sera Andrea Bocelli 4:40
5 Caruso Andrea Bocelli 5:16
6 Macchine da guerra Andrea Bocelli 4:08
7 Le tue parole Andrea Bocelli 3:58
8 Vivo per lei Andrea Bocelli & Giorgia 4:25
9 Romanza Andrea Bocelli 3:43
10 La luna che non c'é Andrea Bocelli 4:30
11 Rapsodia Andrea Bocelli 5:28
12 Voglio restare cosi Andrea Bocelli 3:52
13 E chiove Andrea Bocelli 4:23
14 Miserere (feat. John Miles) Andrea Bocelli 4:17
15 Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirè) [feat. Andrea Bocelli] Sarah Brightman 4:04


  • By Poussin3

    Best Tenor of Modern Times

    The Three Tenors have nothing on Andrea Bocelli. He is must needed in this age of Pop. He keeps it grouneded.
  • By naydenov_16

    Great songs

    Really love his music, it really brings back memories
Load More

Albums & Songs From Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli Albums Andrea Bocelli Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud