Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)

"I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2013. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ianahb Lil Wayne 5:38
2 Curtains (feat. Boo) Lil Wayne 4:31
3 Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz) Lil Wayne 3:13
4 Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda) Lil Wayne 4:31
5 No Worries (feat. Detail) Lil Wayne 3:42
6 Back to You Lil Wayne 5:29
7 Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy) Lil Wayne 4:32
8 Beat the Shit (feat. Gunplay) Lil Wayne 4:28
9 Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz) Lil Wayne 3:43
10 Trippy (feat. Juicy J) Lil Wayne 4:23
11 Love Me (feat. Drake & Future) Lil Wayne 4:15
12 God Bless Amerika Lil Wayne 5:03
13 Wowzerz (feat. Trina) Lil Wayne 3:45
14 Hello (feat. Shane Heyl) Lil Wayne 4:03
15 Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj & Corey Gunz) Lil Wayne 4:05
16 Hot Revolver (feat. Dre) Lil Wayne 3:20
17 My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean) Lil Wayne 4:07


  • By fern1103

    fitting album title.

    album title is fitting. trump supporters are biologically not human
  • By Jlw0714


  • By Trust and Us


  • By You know TW

    Lyrically His Best Album

  • By Aloming


    One of the best rappers
  • By Mac Badger


Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...