Diana Krall - The Girl In the Other Room

"The Girl In the Other Room" is a musical release by Diana Krall on 27 Apr, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Girl In the Other Room" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Diana Krall by clicking the name.

The Girl In the Other Room

Diana Krall

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-04-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2014 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Diana Krall - The Girl In the Other Room


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Stop This World Diana Krall 4:00
2 The Girl In the Other Room Diana Krall 4:06
3 Temptation Diana Krall 4:30
4 Almost Blue Diana Krall 4:06
5 I've Changed My Address Diana Krall 4:49
6 Love Me Like a Man Diana Krall 5:52
7 I'm Pulling Through Diana Krall 4:04
8 Black Crow Diana Krall 4:58
9 Narrow Daylight Diana Krall 3:33
10 Abandoned Masquerade Diana Krall 5:14
11 I'm Coming Through Diana Krall 5:09
12 Departure Bay Diana Krall 5:41


  • By zoomefan

    Almost Blue

    Like all her performances she kills it!
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud