Paul McCartney - All the Best

"All the Best" is a musical release by Paul McCartney on 01 Jan, 1987. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 17 song(s). You may check reviews for "All the Best" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul McCartney by clicking the name.

All the Best

Paul McCartney

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 1987-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 17

  • ℗ 1987 MPL Communications Inc/Ltd
Paul McCartney - All the Best


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Band On the Run Paul McCartney & Wings 5:09
2 Jet Paul McCartney & Wings 4:06
3 Ebony and Ivory Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder 3:40
4 Listen to What the Man Said Wings 3:54
5 No More Lonely Nights Paul McCartney 4:36
6 Silly Love Songs Wings 5:53
7 Let 'Em In Wings 5:08
8 Say Say Say Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson 3:54
9 Live and Let Die Wings 3:10
10 Another Day Paul McCartney 3:40
11 C Moon Wings 4:32
12 Junior's Farm Wings 4:21
13 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey Paul McCartney and Linda McCartney 4:40
14 Coming Up (Live In Glasgow) Paul McCartney 3:27
15 Goodnight Tonight Wings 4:19
16 With a Little Luck (DJ Edit) Wings 3:12
17 My Love Paul McCartney & Wings 4:08


  • By Trust and Us


Load More

Albums & Songs From Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Albums Paul McCartney Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...