Wings - Back to the Egg

"Back to the Egg" is a musical release by Wings on 08 Jun, 1979. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Back to the Egg" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Wings by clicking the name.

Back to the Egg


  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 1979-06-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 1993 MPL Communications Inc/Ltd
Wings - Back to the Egg


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Reception Wings 1:07
2 Getting Closer Wings 3:21
3 We're Open Tonight Wings 1:28
4 Spin It On Wings 2:12
5 Again and Again and Again Wings 3:34
6 Old Siam, Sir Wings 4:10
7 Arrow Through Me Wings 3:36
8 Rockestra Theme Wings 2:35
9 To You Wings 3:12
10 After the Ball / Million Miles Wings 3:59
11 Winter Rose / Love Awake Wings 4:57
12 The Broadcast Wings 1:29
13 So Glad to See You Here Wings 3:19
14 Baby's Request Wings 2:51


  • By tenssix

    Is that..

    Bonham on track 8 playing drums? :D
  • By Ferklovic

    Back To The Egg

    In my opinion, this is probably the worst album Wings did except for a couple of songs.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Wings

Wings Albums Wings Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...