Paul McCartney - Memory Almost Full

"Memory Almost Full" is a musical release by Paul McCartney on 01 Jan, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Memory Almost Full" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul McCartney by clicking the name.

Memory Almost Full

Paul McCartney

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2014 MPL Communications Inc/Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Paul McCartney - Memory Almost Full


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Dance Tonight Paul McCartney 2:54
2 Ever Present Past Paul McCartney 2:57
3 See Your Sunshine Paul McCartney 3:20
4 Only Mama Knows Paul McCartney 4:17
5 You Tell Me Paul McCartney 3:15
6 Mr. Bellamy Paul McCartney 3:39
7 Gratitude Paul McCartney 3:19
8 Vintage Clothes Paul McCartney 2:22
9 That Was Me Paul McCartney 2:38
10 Feet In the Clouds Paul McCartney 3:24
11 House of Wax Paul McCartney 4:59
12 The End of the End Paul McCartney 2:57
13 Nod Your Head Paul McCartney 1:58


  • By Cat for the Tillerman

    Solid modern McCartney album

    I kind of skipped this album when it was released, and finally got around to adding it to my McCartney collection. His voice sounds good here. The songs hold up very well overall, still sound fresh.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Albums Paul McCartney Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...