Beatenberg - The Hanging Gardens of Beatenberg (Deluxe)

"The Hanging Gardens of Beatenberg (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Beatenberg on 01 Jan, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Hanging Gardens of Beatenberg (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Beatenberg by clicking the name.

The Hanging Gardens of Beatenberg (Deluxe)


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2014 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa
Beatenberg - The Hanging Gardens of Beatenberg (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Rafael Beatenberg 4:10
2 Beauty Like a Tightened Bow Beatenberg 3:26
3 Chelsea Blakemore Beatenberg 3:37
4 Pluto Beatenberg 5:52
5 Southern Suburbs Beatenberg 3:57
6 Scorpionfish Beatenberg 3:28
7 Ithaca Beatenberg 4:49
8 Cavendish Square Beatenberg 4:02
9 Facebook Apologia Beatenberg 3:41
10 Echoes Beatenberg 3:36
11 All About Me Beatenberg 3:09
12 Cape To Rio Beatenberg 4:17
13 The Prince of the Hanging Gardens Beatenberg 4:44
14 Achievement Beatenberg 3:25
15 Thinking About You Beatenberg 4:33
16 Bend the Rules Beatenberg 4:14


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Beatenberg

Beatenberg Albums Beatenberg Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud