The Fireman - Rushes

"Rushes" is a musical release by The Fireman on 01 Jan, 1998. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Rushes" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from The Fireman by clicking the name.


The Fireman

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 1998-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 1998 MPL Communications Ltd (Juggler Music) under exclusive licence to StarCon, LLC
The Fireman - Rushes


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Watercolour Guitars The Fireman 5:48
2 Palo Verde The Fireman 11:56
3 Auraveda The Fireman 12:49
4 Fluid The Fireman 11:19
5 Appletree Cinnabar Amber The Fireman 7:12
6 Bison The Fireman 2:40
7 7 A.M. The Fireman 7:49
8 Watercolour Rush The Fireman 1:44


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From The Fireman

The Fireman Albums The Fireman Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...