Gotye - Like Drawing Blood

"Like Drawing Blood" is a musical release by Gotye on 01 Jan, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Like Drawing Blood" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gotye by clicking the name.

Like Drawing Blood


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2013 Samples 'N' Seconds Records Pty Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Republic Records
Gotye - Like Drawing Blood


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Like Drawing Blood Gotye 0:21
2 The Only Way Gotye 4:41
3 Hearts a Mess Gotye 6:05
4 Coming Back Gotye 5:53
5 Thanks For Your Time Gotye 4:18
6 Learnalilgivinanlovin Gotye 2:49
7 Puzzle With a Piece Missing Gotye 5:40
8 Seven Hours With a Backseat Driver Gotye 4:41
9 The Only Thing I Know Gotye 7:02
10 Night Drive Gotye 5:00
11 Worn Out Blues Gotye 0:38


  • By Got2BJosh

    Before International Success

    A promising precursor to his smash hit album, Making Mirrors. Standout Tracks: 2-8. Worth buying. Enjoy!
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud