Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)

"Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Lil Wayne on 01 Jan, 2011. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 20 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lil Wayne by clicking the name.

Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)

Lil Wayne

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 20

  • ℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Lil Wayne 2:52
2 Blunt Blowin Lil Wayne 5:12
3 MegaMan Lil Wayne 3:18
4 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz) Lil Wayne 4:08
5 Nightmares of the Bottom Lil Wayne 4:41
6 She Will (feat. Drake) Lil Wayne 5:05
7 How to Hate (feat. T-Pain) Lil Wayne 4:38
8 Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne) Lil Wayne 2:01
9 John (feat. Rick Ross) Lil Wayne 4:46
10 Abortion Lil Wayne 3:43
11 So Special (feat. John Legend) Lil Wayne 3:52
12 How to Love Lil Wayne 4:00
13 President Carter Lil Wayne 4:15
14 It's Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss) Lil Wayne 4:01
15 Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes) Lil Wayne 3:52
16 I Like the View Lil Wayne 4:41
17 Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars) Lil Wayne 3:48
18 Two Shots Lil Wayne 2:44
19 Up Up and Away Lil Wayne 3:54


  • By $uncle Jae$

    Tha Carter IV

    I love this album it’s really good
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...