Sam Smith - Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)

"Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)" is a musical release by Sam Smith on 16 Jul, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 1 song(s). You may check reviews for "Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sam Smith by clicking the name.

Lay Me Down (Flume Remix) - Single

Sam Smith

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-07-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 1

  • ℗ 2015 Capitol Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Sam Smith - Lay Me Down (Flume Remix) - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Lay Me Down Sam Smith 4:29


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...