Other People's Heartache & Bastille - Other People’s Heartache, Pt. 4

"Other People’s Heartache, Pt. 4" is a musical release by Other People's Heartache & Bastille on 07 Dec, 2018. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "Other People’s Heartache, Pt. 4" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Other People's Heartache & Bastille by clicking the name.

Other People’s Heartache, Pt. 4

Other People's Heartache & Bastille

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2018-12-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • A Virgin EMI Records release; ℗ 2018 Virgin Records Ltd
Other People's Heartache & Bastille - Other People’s Heartache, Pt. 4


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wild World (feat. Kianja) Other People's Heartache & Bastille 2:03
2 Would I Lie to You? (feat. Kianja, S-X & Craig David) Other People's Heartache & Bastille 3:55
3 Grip Seeb & Bastille 3:18
4 Don't Let Go (Love) [feat. Craig David, Kianja & Swarmz] Other People's Heartache & Bastille 4:08
5 Flowers (feat. Rationale & James Arthur) Other People's Heartache & Bastille 3:46
6 The Descent (feat. Lily Moore, Moss Kena & Jacob Banks) Other People's Heartache & Bastille 5:42
7 Warmth (feat. Moss Kena) Other People's Heartache & Bastille 1:06


  • By Icanycreatanicknamesorry


    I’ve never been disappointed and I love the new and old sounds! The voices mesh so wonderfully and pleasing to hear and UGH AMAZING! Can’t wait for dooms day!
  • By c0xymama

    Best kind of experimental album

    Many artists release albums that are different from their main music. Bastille’s mixtape albums are so different than any other artist. They cover songs, remix them, and release original content. This one is the best they’ve released yet, with the best song (in my opinion) The Descent.
  • By ijustcametowriteareviewlol


    okay so i’ve been a fan of bastille for FOREVER, and i’m also a bts stan. and seeing jungkook post about “Grip” literally made my day. i hope more people listen to this album. it’s a work of ART and i just love it so much, as well as any other album Bastille puts forth. keep up the good work!
  • By DragonLover394

    I can’t wait until Doom Days!!

    I’m so proud of them for this and releasing grip, it’s a neat twist on it! I love all of them. This is a great transition from Wild World into Doom Days, I’m so happy 😄
  • By Knockknockitsmg

    A beautiful December treat before the new album

    Just solid. Can’t wait for the new album in the spring. I don’t care who you are. Buy this album. Now. Do it. Now.
  • By snowspangledwinterman


    i’ve been waiting to buy grip and the descent for so long!! thank you, boys!
  • By taylerhuffman


    These guys can literally do no wrong.
  • By Dunder51

    Impossible to Say No To!

    Bastille really gets to stretch their creative and imaginitive muscles with this mixtape. Bastille is famous for their covers and how they work with other artists to make songs. This album is no different, combining Bastille's sound with countless other artists's visions and sound. The "Other People's Heartache" series is always a musical experiment so not everyone will like it but for hard-core Bastille fans will love it!
  • By Angelyn W.

    Thanks Bastille, this album stole my soul.

    Again, I’m amazed by Bastille’s ability to take the fragments of emotion on everyone’s mind and string them into something beautiful, fun, sad, and original. The mashup of artists and genres seem haphazard but still fit together like puzzle pieces. Do yourself a favor and play this album on repeat, truly an experience worth the all of the ironic heartache. Wild World fans, listen close to the outro; left me a smiling, crying mess. Can’t wait to see where they go for Doom Days.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Other People's Heartache & Bastille

Other People's Heartache & Bastille Albums Other People's Heartache & Bastille Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...