Imagine Dragons - Continued Silence

"Continued Silence" is a musical release by Imagine Dragons on 01 Jan, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Continued Silence" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Imagine Dragons by clicking the name.

Continued Silence - EP

Imagine Dragons

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2012 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records
Imagine Dragons - Continued Silence - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Radioactive Imagine Dragons 3:07
2 Demons Imagine Dragons 2:56
3 On Top of the World Imagine Dragons 3:10
4 Round and Round Imagine Dragons 3:17
5 It's Time Imagine Dragons 3:59
6 My Fault Imagine Dragons 2:56


  • By bjhjjbhuh


    this is the best
  • By Princess Meem 💖👑


    I love this EP!
  • By password / #1 weirdo

    I love it!

    All these songs help me with writing my books soon I will be known as AG Williams!!!
  • By A good album


    This is awesome!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons Albums Imagine Dragons Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud