Sam Smith - Nirvana

"Nirvana" is a musical release by Sam Smith on 01 Jan, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Nirvana" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sam Smith by clicking the name.

Nirvana - EP

Sam Smith

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2014 Capitol Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Sam Smith - Nirvana - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Safe With Me Sam Smith 3:04
2 Nirvana Sam Smith 3:22
3 I've Told You Now Sam Smith 4:00
4 Latch Sam Smith 3:41


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Sam Smith

Sam Smith Albums Sam Smith Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...