Gotye - Making Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)

"Making Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Gotye on 01 Jan, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Making Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gotye by clicking the name.

Making Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • ℗ 2012 Interscope Records, under exclusive license to Universal Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Gotye - Making Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Making Of Eyes Wide Open Gotye 8:01
2 Making Making Mirrors Gotye 10:03
3 Eyes Wide Open Gotye 3:18
4 Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4:04
5 State Of The Art Gotye 5:18
6 Bronte Gotye 3:14
7 Making Mirrors Gotye 1:01
8 Easy Way Out Gotye 1:57
9 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4:04
10 Eyes Wide Open Gotye 3:11
11 Smoke and Mirrors Gotye 5:13
12 I Feel Better Gotye 3:18
13 In Your Light Gotye 4:39
14 State of the Art Gotye 5:21
15 Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You Gotye 3:18
16 Giving Me a Chance Gotye 3:06
17 Save Me Gotye 3:52
18 Bronte Gotye 3:13


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...